How to use a coupon...

Loft Coupon Codes

2 Coupons, 0 Codes, 2 Sales in February 2017
Get our best Loft coupons straight to your inbox.
Enjoy $19.95 Standard Shipping When You Spend $125 Or More
deal
Extra 15% Off First Tuesday Every Month With Love Card
deal

Expired

Christmas Offer: 40% Off Sitewide at Loft

LIMITED TIME.
Code: FESTIVE40
Expired Saturday 24th December 2016

Expired

Use Code To Get 50% Off Everything at Loft

Save using online code.
Code: THEBEST
Expired Wednesday 19th October 2016

Expired

40% Off Everything at Loft

40% Off Everything
Code: FALLFEST
Expired Sunday 9th October 2016

Expired

Free Shipping On Any Order + 50% Off Everything at Loft

FREE SHIPPING On Any Order + 50% Off Everything
Code: SHIP50
Expired Monday 3rd October 2016

Expired

Flash Sale: $50 Off Your $100+ Purchase Or $60 Off Your $100+ Purchase With Your Card at Loft

Code: FLASH
Expired Monday 19th September 2016

Expired

Flash Sale 60% Off Summer Styles at Loft

FLASH SALE 60% Off Summer Styles
Code: FLASH
Expired Monday 29th August 2016

Expired

40% Off Everything at Loft

Code: FIVESTARS
Expired Sunday 17th July 2016

Expired

50% Off Everything + Free Shipping at Loft

50% Off Everything + Free Shipping
Code: JULY4TH
Expired Sunday 3rd July 2016

Expired

40% Off Everything With Code at Loft

Code: JUICY
Expired Sunday 26th June 2016

Expired

40% Off New Arrivals at Loft

Code: SWEET
Expired Monday 20th June 2016
X
Loft  Promo Code
I LOVE THIS

Great, you love Loft

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

Back to Top