أسئلة مكررة

ما هي رموز القسائم؟

تعد رموز القسيمة طريقة رائعة لتوفير المال أثناء التسوق عبر الإنترنت. تُعرف أيضًا باسم رموز الخصم أو الرموز الترويجية أو القسائم الإلكترونية أو القسائم الإلكترونية أو القسائم عبر الإنترنت ، وهي خصومات يقدمها تجار التجزئة من أجل زيادة المبيعات خلال فترات زمنية معينة.

غالبًا ما يتم إرسالها إلى العديد من الأماكن المختلفة للحصول على عروض ترويجية معينة ، لذلك قام فريق VoucherCodesUAE.com بتجميعها ووضعها في مكان واحد حتى يسهل عليك العثور عليها.

 

ما هي رموز القسائم؟

نحن أول موقع قسيمة وكوبون وعروض ترويجية وأكواد ترويجية أصلية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لدينا عروض لأبو ظبي ودبي والإمارات الأخرى. كما نخطط لإطلاق موقع قريبًا في البحرين والكويت وعمان وقطر والمملكة العربية السعودية ولبنان ومصر.

 

كيف تقوم بالتسجيل في VoucherCodesUAE؟

نحن سعداء للغاية برغبتك في الانضمام إلينا! للتسجيل معنا ، انقر فوق هذا الرابط وقم بالتسجيل باستخدام Facebook أو بريدك الإلكتروني. يمكنك أيضًا الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا والحصول على القسائم مباشرة إلى بريدك. أفضل جزء: نحن موقع مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام.

 

كيف أحذف حسابي؟

أوه ، المشكله! لا تريد أن تكون معنا بعد الآن؟ يمكنك طلب حذف حسابك نهائيًا. مجرد تذكير بأنه لا يمكن إعادة تنشيط الحساب نفسه ولن يمكن استرداد أي مكافآت تم إنشاؤها. فيما يلي خطوات حذف حسابك على VoucherCodesUAE:

تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب VoucherCodes الخاص بك.
انقر فوق الحساب> الملف الشخصي> حذف خيار الحساب على الشريط الجانبي الأيسر
سيتم فتح مربع حوار ، انقر فوق موافق.
سيتم حذف حسابك.

الآن ، لا نريد السماح لك بالرحيل ، يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك من قائمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بنا بدلاً من ذلك. نحن على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي وقت ، اتصل بنا وسنساعدك.

 

لا تفوت فرصة الحصول على أحدث الصفقات!

إشترك الآن & كن أول من يحصل على أحدث أكواد القسائم للعلامات التجارية المفضلة لديك والتي يتم توصيلها مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

سجل مجانا ✕ لا شكرا

FAQs

Frequently asked questions

What are Voucher Codes?

Voucher Codes are a great way to save money while you shop online. Also known as discount codes, promotional codes, e-coupons, e-vouchers, or online coupons, these are discounts provided by retailers in order to increase sales over certain periods of time.

Often they are sent out to many different places for particular promotions, so the VoucherCodesUAE.com team has rounded them up and put them in one place so they are easy for you to find. 

What is VoucherCodesUAE?

We are UAE´s first original voucher, coupon, promo, and promotional codes´ site. We have offers for Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and the other emirates. We also plan to launch a site soon in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, and Egypt.

How do you register with VoucherCodesUAE?

Register-with-vouchercodesuae

We are extremely glad you want to join us! To register with us, click on this link and sign up with Facebook or your email. You can also subscribe to our newsletter and get the coupons right to your mail. The best part: we are a completely free-to-use site. 

How do I delete my account?

Oh, bummer! You don't want to be with us anymore? You can request to have your account permanently deleted. Just a reminder that the same account cannot be reactivated and any rewards generated will not be retrievable. Here are steps to delete your account on VoucherCodesUAE:

  1. Login to your VoucherCodesUAE Account. 
  2. Click on Account> Profile> Delete Account Option on Left Side Bar
  3. A dialogue box will open, click okay. 
  4. Your account will be deleted. 

Now, we wouldn't want to let you go, you can unsubscribe from our emails list instead. We are ready to help you anytime, contact us and we will assist you. 

 

Don't Miss Out on the Latest Deals!

Subscribe Now & be the first to get the newest coupon codes for your favorite brands delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign Up for Free ✕ No Thanks