How to use a coupon...

Fashion Valet Coupon Codes & Deals January 2017

2 Coupons, 0 Codes, 2 Sales in January 2017
Get our best Fashion Valet coupons straight to your inbox.
Get Jewellery Under RM 150 Only
deal
Sale - Up To 60% Off Designer Clothing & Accessories
deal

Expired

30% Off All Jewellery at Fashion Valet

Code WCOGIRLGANG
Expired Monday 23rd May 2016

Expired

Get 10% Off Our Raya 2016 Collection at Fashion Valet

Code FVRAYA2016
Expired Friday 6th May 2016

Expired

10% Off All Scarves at Fashion Valet

Code girlskirts
Expired Wednesday 20th April 2016

Expired

Get 15% Off Your First Order at Fashion Valet

Code NEW15
Expired Monday 29th February 2016

Expired

10% Off When You Purchase At Least 2 Aere Pieces at Fashion Valet

Code AERERAYA
Expired Sunday 12th July 2015

Expired

10% Off Your Entire Cart at Fashion Valet

Code aereraya
Expired Monday 29th June 2015

Expired

Get 10% Off Sitewide at Fashion Valet

Code OKFINEGST
Expired Thursday 30th April 2015

Expired

Get 15% Off at Fashion Valet

Of you add any red item in your cart
Code RED15
Expired Saturday 28th February 2015

Expired

Hot Deals - Get Up To 64% Off On Products at Fashion Valet

Get up to 64% off on products
Deal
Expired Sunday 1st January 2017

Expired

Get Up To 50% Off On Women Accessories at Fashion Valet

Get up to 50% off women accessories, hijab & much more
Deal
Expired Saturday 31st December 2016
X
Fashion Valet Promo Code
I LOVE THIS

Great, you love Fashion Valet

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?