How to use a coupon...

Sukar Promo Code & Deals

Love
Sukar Voucher Code

Great, you love Sukar

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

4 Coupons, 4 Sales in January 2015

Get our best Sukar coupons straight to your inbox

Order Now And Pay Cash On Delivery at Sukar

  • Last used Yesterday
  • 73 people used.
Share
Top-rated coupon

Upto 70% Off On DKNY Bags at Sukar

Added Monday 29th December 2014, Expires Saturday 31st January 2015
  • Last used 18th January
Share

Diamond Watches Up To 75% Off at Sukar

Added Monday 29th December 2014, Expires Saturday 31st January 2015
Share

Upto 70% Off On Lauren By Ralph Lauren, Hugo Boss, Ted Baker And More at Sukar

Added Monday 29th December 2014, Expires Saturday 31st January 2015
Share

Similar Coupons & Codes From stores you may like

Added Sunday 18th January 2015, Expires Wednesday 18th February 2015
Share
View All  Namshi Coupon Codes
Added Wednesday 21st January 2015, Expires Saturday 21st February 2015
Share
View All  Aido Coupon Codes
Added yesterday, Expires Sunday 1st February 2015
Share
View All  Souq.com Coupon Codes
Added Friday 28th November 2014, Expires Saturday 28th February 2015
Share
View All  Boutique 1 Coupon Codes
Added Friday 9th January 2015, Expires Monday 9th February 2015
Share
View All  Fasttech Coupon Codes
Added yesterday, Expires Tuesday 31st March 2015
Share
View All  Nasty Gal Promo Codes
Added Thursday 22nd January 2015, Expires Saturday 31st January 2015

Expired

Get AED 50 Off On Minumum Purchase Of AED 250 at Sukar

Code SALE2014
Expired Sunday 31st August 2014

Expired

Upto 91% off Designer Watches at Sukar

Shop Valentino, Moschino, Versus, Diesel and so much more on clearance prices!
Code 4
Expired Tuesday 12th August 2014

Expired

52% off Mont Blanc eyewear at Sukar

Mont Blanc sunglasses for AED 379- sale ends in 3 days!
Code 1
Expired Tuesday 12th August 2014

Expired

Save 100 On Any Purchase Of 500 at Sukar

Code HOLIDAY2013
Expired Tuesday 31st December 2013

Expired

AED 70 Voucher on Everything at Sukar

Code BIG SALE
Expired Friday 20th September 2013

Expired

AED 100 off orders over AED 350 at Sukar

Code SUKARGIFT4U
Expired Wednesday 18th September 2013

Expired

100 AED on Everything at Sukar

MEMBER APPRECIATION DAYS - 100 AED on ANYTHING - promo code: SUKARGIFT4U
Code SUKARGIFT4U
Expired Saturday 31st August 2013

Expired

Save 70 AED With Any Purchase of 350 AED During Ramadan at Sukar

Code RAMADAN2013
Expired Saturday 10th August 2013

Expired

Save Upto 20% at Sukar

Sukar.com offers members-only prices on top fashion and lifestyle brands, up to 90% off.
Code SUKARTV
Expired Saturday 20th July 2013

Expired

Up To 75% Off On Your Order at Sukar

Deal
Expired Wednesday 31st December 2014