How to use a coupon...

Peter Hahn UK Coupon Codes & Deals February 2017

3 Coupons, 1 Codes, 2 Sales in February 2017
Get our best Peter Hahn UK coupons straight to your inbox.
A Special Thank You
deal
Up To 54% Off Plus Size Women's Jumpers
deal
Want us to notify you when we add new coupons and deals for Peter Hahn UK?
£14.95 Off Orders Over £45
code
692

Expired

10 GBP Discount at Peter Hahn UK

10 pound discount for orders above 299 GBP
Code: PHsv10
Expired Wednesday 1st February 2017

Expired

£10 Off Orders When You Spend Over £299 at Peter Hahn UK

Code: PHS10
Expired Tuesday 31st January 2017

Expired

£10 Off Orders Over £299 Site-wide at Peter Hahn UK

Code: PHVRED10
Expired Wednesday 25th January 2017

Expired

£14.95 Off Mens & Womens Clothing Orders Over £45 at Peter Hahn UK

Instructions to redeem coupon Use this code at checkout to get a £14.95 discount on orders over £45.
Code: 50737692
Expired Wednesday 11th January 2017

Expired

10 Pound Discount at Peter Hahn UK

10 pound discount for orders above 299 GBP
Code: PHsv10
Expired Sunday 1st January 2017

Expired

£19.95 Off Purchase Above £99 at Peter Hahn UK

Code: 50753688
Expired Sunday 11th December 2016

Expired

Save £14.95 On Orders Over £45 at Peter Hahn UK

Code: 50737692
Expired Wednesday 30th November 2016

Expired

£19.95 Off All Orders Over £99 at Peter Hahn UK

Code: 50753688
Expired Wednesday 16th November 2016

Expired

GBP 10 Off On Order GBP 299 For All Customers at Peter Hahn UK

Code: PHsv10
Expired Tuesday 1st November 2016

Expired

Get Extension £10 Discount 10 GBP Discount Minimum Order Value £299 at Peter Hahn UK

Code: PHs10
Expired Monday 31st October 2016
X
Peter Hahn UK Promo Code
I LOVE THIS

Great, you love Peter Hahn UK

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

Back to Top