How to use a coupon...

Kwik Fit Coupon Codes & Deals February 2017

4 Coupons, 3 Codes, 1 Sales in February 2017
Get our best Kwik Fit coupons straight to your inbox.
5% Off Combined Mot / Service
code
026
Exclusive £5 Off Mot Bookings
code
EB2
Want us to notify you when we add new coupons and deals for Kwik Fit?
Free Mobile Tyre Fitting With Orders
code
129
Free Mobile Tyre Fitting When You Purchase 2 Or More Tyres
deal

Expired

5% Off Mot at Kwik Fit

5% off MOT
Code: 5OFFMOT1319
Expired Sunday 19th February 2017

Expired

Free Mobile Fitting at Kwik Fit

Free Mobile Fitting
Code: FREEMF0612
Expired Sunday 12th February 2017

Expired

15% Off Aircon at Kwik Fit

15% off Aircon
Code: 15OFFAIR3005
Expired Sunday 5th February 2017

Expired

Exclusive 10% Off Car Service Booking at Kwik Fit

Code: 10SERJAN2017
Expired Monday 30th January 2017

Expired

5% Off Service at Kwik Fit

5% off Service
Code: 5OFFSER2329
Expired Sunday 29th January 2017

Expired

5% Off Combined Mot / Service at Kwik Fit

5% off combined MOT / Service
Code: 5OFFSMOT1622
Expired Sunday 22nd January 2017

Expired

10% Off Mot at Kwik Fit

10% off MOT
Code: 10OFFMOT30
Expired Sunday 8th January 2017

Expired

5% Off Service at Kwik Fit

5% off Service
Code: 5SER114
Expired Sunday 1st January 2017

Expired

5% Off Combined Bookings Site-wide at Kwik Fit

Code: 5OFFSMOT12
Expired Saturday 31st December 2016

Expired

Exclusive £5 Off Mot Bookings at Kwik Fit

Code: 5MOTDEC43
Expired Monday 26th December 2016
X
Kwik Fit Promo Code
I LOVE THIS

Great, you love Kwik Fit

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?