Souq.com UAE Coupon Codes & Deals 2014

Souq.com UAE Promo Code

Great, you love Souq.com UAE

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

7 Coupons, 7 Sales in August 2014

Get our best Souq.com UAE coupons straight to your inbox

Added Monday 28th July 2014, Expires Tuesday 30th September 2014
  • Last used 1 hour ago
  • 199 people used.
Share
1
Added Monday 21st April 2014, Expires Tuesday 30th September 2014
  • Last used 1 hour ago
  • 7 people used today.
Share
Added Monday 14th July 2014, Expires Tuesday 30th September 2014
  • Last used 17 hours ago
  • 79 people used.
Share
Added Tuesday 19th August 2014, Expires Tomorrow
  • Last used Yesterday
  • 16 people used.
Share
Added Tuesday 19th August 2014, Expires Tomorrow
  • Last used Yesterday
Share
Added Thursday 24th April 2014, Expires Tuesday 30th September 2014
  • Last used 2 hours ago
  • 100 people used.
Share
Added Thursday 24th April 2014, Expires Tuesday 30th September 2014
  • Last used 2 hours ago
  • 43 people used.
Share

Expired

Get AED 50 Off On Minimum Purchase Of AED 250 at Souq.com UAE

Code reac2z8n
Expired Tuesday 26th August 2014

Expired

AED 30 Off Gift Cards Valued AED 250 Or More at Souq.com UAE

Code Vouchercodesuae
Expired Thursday 7th August 2014

Expired

AED 50 Off Minimum Purchase Of AED 150 at Souq.com UAE

Valid for only new members
Code acti4hp6
Expired Thursday 31st July 2014

Expired

Sumo Premium Straight Pot at Souq.com UAE

Code C40
Expired Wednesday 9th July 2014

Expired

Shop Online For Perfumes And Save AED 30 On Orders Of 150 And More at Souq.com UAE

Code PERFUMES30
Expired Saturday 31st May 2014

Expired

Buy Nokia X Dual Sim Mobile And Get AED 40 at Souq.com UAE

Code NOKIAX
Expired Wednesday 30th April 2014

Expired

10% Discount On Souq iOS Mobile App at Souq.com UAE

Download the app on your iPhone or iOS device and save 10% on your orders before 10th April 2014
Code APP158
Expired Thursday 10th April 2014

Expired

Get AED 25 Off When You Shop & Pay With Paypal at Souq.com UAE

Minimum purchase of AED 100
Code PPL25
Expired Monday 31st March 2014

Expired

Receive AED 50 Off at Souq.com UAE

Code 504me
Expired Sunday 16th February 2014

Expired

AED 30 Off On Any Purchase Above AED 300 at Souq.com UAE

Code cyberweek30
Expired Monday 2nd December 2013