googleads

Souq.com UAE Coupon Codes & Deals 2014

Souq.com UAE Promo Code

Great, you love Souq.com UAE

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

17 Coupons, 1 Codes, 16 Sales in October 2014

Get our best Souq.com UAE coupons straight to your inbox

Added Wednesday 15th October 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
  • Last used 2 hours ago
  • 15 people used today.
Voucher code
Share
Added Today, Expires Today
Share
Added Today, Expires Today
Share
Added Today, Expires Today
Share
Added Monday 20th October 2014, Expires Tuesday 28th October 2014
  • Last used 4 hours ago
  • 8 people used today.
Share
Added Monday 20th October 2014, Expires Tuesday 28th October 2014
Sale every hour from 9AM to 9PM everyday
  • Last used 19 minutes ago
  • 13 people used today.
Share
Added Monday 20th October 2014, Expires Tomorrow
  • Last used 20th October
Share
Added Monday 20th October 2014, Expires Tomorrow
  • Last used 2 days ago
Share
Share
1
Terms & Conditions
Terms And Conditions Mobile madness discounts & promotions apply once a week every Monday. 2. Coupon code can be used only once per buyer. 3. The maximum benefit value of the 10% discount redemption is 100 AED only. 4. Promotions & offers may vary from Monday to another. 5. This promotion is valid for limited time only. 6. Limited coupons available on first come, first serve basis
Added Thursday 9th October 2014, Expires Sunday 26th October 2014
  • Last used 3 hours ago
  • 63 people used.
Share
Added Thursday 9th October 2014, Expires Friday 31st October 2014
  • Last used 20th October
Share
Added Thursday 9th October 2014, Expires Sunday 30th November 2014
  • Last used 21st October
  • 35 people used.
Share
Added Thursday 9th October 2014, Expires Sunday 30th November 2014
  • Last used 6 hours ago
  • 24 people used.
Share
Added Thursday 9th October 2014, Expires Sunday 30th November 2014
  • Last used Yesterday
  • 35 people used.
Share
Added Sunday 28th September 2014, Expires Friday 31st October 2014
  • Last used 20th October
  • 61 people used.
Share
Added Sunday 28th September 2014, Expires Friday 31st October 2014
  • Last used 15th October
  • 24 people used.
Share
Added Sunday 28th September 2014, Expires Sunday 30th November 2014
  • Last used 20th October
  • 32 people used.
Share

Expired

Get AED 50 Off at Souq.com UAE

Code reac7x9b
Expired Thursday 16th October 2014

Expired

Get AED 50 Of Any Product AED 250 at Souq.com UAE

Code reac7x9b
Expired Monday 22nd September 2014

Expired

Get AED 50 Off On Minimum Purchase Of AED 250 at Souq.com UAE

Code reac2z8n
Expired Tuesday 16th September 2014

Expired

AED 30 Off Gift Cards Valued AED 250 Or More at Souq.com UAE

Code Vouchercodesuae
Expired Thursday 7th August 2014

Expired

AED 50 Off Minimum Purchase Of AED 150 at Souq.com UAE

Valid for only new members
Code acti4hp6
Expired Thursday 31st July 2014

Expired

Sumo Premium Straight Pot at Souq.com UAE

Code C40
Expired Wednesday 9th July 2014

Expired

Shop Online For Perfumes And Save AED 30 On Orders Of 150 And More at Souq.com UAE

Code PERFUMES30
Expired Saturday 31st May 2014

Expired

Buy Nokia X Dual Sim Mobile And Get AED 40 at Souq.com UAE

Code NOKIAX
Expired Wednesday 30th April 2014

Expired

10% Discount On Souq iOS Mobile App at Souq.com UAE

Download the app on your iPhone or iOS device and save 10% on your orders before 10th April 2014
Code APP158
Expired Thursday 10th April 2014

Expired

Get AED 25 Off When You Shop & Pay With Paypal at Souq.com UAE

Minimum purchase of AED 100
Code PPL25
Expired Monday 31st March 2014