How to use a coupon...

Souq.com Coupon Codes & Deals 2015

Love
Souq.com Promo Code
I LOVE THIS

Great, you love Souq.com

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

1 Coupons, 1 Sales in September 2015

Get our best Souq.com coupons straight to your inbox

  • Last used just now
  • 32 people used today.
Share
Top-rated coupon

Similar Coupons & Codes From stores you may like

Added yesterday, Expires Thursday 10th September 2015
Share
View All  Souq UAE Coupon Codes
Added Monday 24th August 2015, Expires Monday 21st September 2015
Added Wednesday 26th August 2015, Expires Wednesday 30th September 2015
Share
View All  Mark A VIP Coupons
Added Wednesday 26th August 2015, Expires Wednesday 30th September 2015
Added Wednesday 26th August 2015, Expires Wednesday 30th September 2015
Share
View All  Alshop.com Coupon Codes
Added Sunday 30th August 2015, Expires Thursday 31st December 2015
Voucher code
Share
View All  Amazon Coupon Codes
Added Sunday 9th August 2015, Expires Wednesday 30th September 2015
Added Thursday 7th May 2015, Expires Thursday 31st December 2015
Share
View All  Zalora ID Coupon Codes

Expired

Save AED 100 On Purchase Of Tv And Camera On Orders Above AED 1000 at Souq.com

Code souq100
Expired Monday 31st August 2015

Expired

Get AED 50 Off On Your Shopping at Souq.com

The coupon is valid till 31st August 2015. The coupon code is valid only for new buyers. The coupon code can be used only once per buyer. The Coupon is valid on a minimum purchase of AED 200. The maximum benefit value for web purchase is AED 50. The maximum benefit value for mobile app purchase is AED 75. You can only use online payments when you will use the coupon codes.
Code hello50
Expired Monday 24th August 2015

Expired

Get AED 75 Off When You Shop From Mobile App at Souq.com

The coupon is valid till 31st August 2015. The coupon code is valid only for new buyers. The coupon code can be used only once per buyer. The Coupon is valid on a minimum purchase of AED 200. The maximum benefit value for web purchase is AED 50. The maximum benefit value for mobile app purchase is AED 75. You can only use online payments when you will use the coupon codes.
Code HelloAPP75
Expired Monday 24th August 2015

Expired

Get AED 50 Off On Your First Purchase On Orders Over AED 150 at Souq.com

Code WOWFB50
Expired Monday 24th August 2015

Expired

Extra 10% Off For Visa Card Holders at Souq.com

Code VISA10
Expired Tuesday 30th June 2015

Expired

Save AED 200 On LG G4 Mobile Phone at Souq.com

Code LG200
Expired Monday 8th June 2015

Expired

Download Free App & Get 10% Discount On Your Purchase at Souq.com

Code reac55app
Expired Sunday 24th May 2015

Expired

Get 10% Off When You Shop From The Mobile App at Souq.com

Code reac65app
Expired Thursday 30th April 2015

Expired

Every Monday Get Extra 10% Purchases From Mobile App at Souq.com

Max discount AED 100.
Code app173
Expired Sunday 30th November 2014

Expired

Get AED 50 Off On Minimum Purchase Of AED 250 at Souq.com

Limited coupons on first come first served basis. 
Code reac2t7v
Expired Saturday 22nd November 2014