googleads

Souq.com Coupon Codes & Deals August 2014

Souq.com Promo Code

Great, you love Souq.com

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

10 Coupons, 2 Codes, 8 Sales in August 2014

Get our best Souq.com coupons straight to your inbox

Added Tuesday 12th August 2014, Expires Sunday 31st August 2014
Get AED 50 off Minimum purchase of AED 150
  • Last used 5 hours ago
  • 117 people used.
Voucher code
Share
Added Wednesday 13th August 2014, Expires Sunday 31st August 2014
  • Last used 5 hours ago
  • 52 people used.
Voucher code
Share
Added Monday 11th August 2014, Expires Sunday 31st August 2014
  • Last used 19th August
Share
Added Monday 11th August 2014, Expires Sunday 31st August 2014
  • Last used 2 days ago
Share
Added Tuesday 19th August 2014, Expires Tomorrow
  • Last used 10 hours ago
Share
Added Monday 14th July 2014, Expires Sunday 31st August 2014
  • Last used 2 days ago
Share
Added Tuesday 19th August 2014, Expires Tomorrow
Share
Added Tuesday 19th August 2014, Expires Tomorrow
Share
Added Tuesday 19th August 2014, Expires Sunday 31st August 2014
Share
Added Tuesday 19th August 2014, Expires Sunday 31st August 2014
Share

Expired

AED 50 Off Minimum Purchase Of AED 150 at Souq.com

Valid for only new members
Code acti4hp6
Expired Thursday 31st July 2014

Expired

Shop Online For Perfumes And Save AED 30 On Orders Of AED 150 at Souq.com

Code PERFUMES30
Expired Saturday 31st May 2014

Expired

Buy Nokia X Dual Sim Mobile And Get AED 40 at Souq.com

Code NOKIAX
Expired Wednesday 30th April 2014

Expired

Get AED 25 Off When You Shop & Pay With Paypal at Souq.com

Minimum purchase of AED 100
Code PPL25
Expired Monday 31st March 2014

Expired

AED 80 Off On Any Purchase Above AED 800 at Souq.com

Code cyberweek80
Expired Friday 31st January 2014

Expired

AED 30 Off On Any Purchase Above AED 300 at Souq.com

Code cyberweek30
Expired Monday 2nd December 2013

Expired

AED 50 Off On Any Purchase Above AED 500 at Souq.com

Code cyberweek50
Expired Monday 2nd December 2013

Expired

15% off Selected Men and Women's Shoes at Souq.com

On minimum purchase of AED 200
Code FASHION247
Expired Friday 31st May 2013

Expired

Describe the discount at Souq.com

Code HOTDEAL
Expired Thursday 1st January 1970

Expired

Hisense 50” Full Hd LED Tv AED 1,799 at Souq.com

Deal
Expired Friday 22nd August 2014