How to use a coupon...

Hotels.com Coupon Codes & Deals 2015

Love
Hotels.com Promo Code
I LOVE THIS

Great, you love Hotels.com

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

14 Coupons, 5 Codes, 9 Sales in August 2015

Get our best Hotels.com coupons straight to your inbox

Added Yesterday, Expires Tomorrow
Voucher code
Share
Added Wednesday 26th August 2015, Expires Thursday 1st October 2015
Voucher code
Share
Voucher code
Share
Top-rated coupon
Added Monday 24th August 2015, Expires Tomorrow
Voucher code
Share
Added Tuesday 25th August 2015, Expires Tomorrow
Voucher code
Share
Share
Share
Share
Share
Share
Share
Added Saturday 4th July 2015, Expires Monday 31st August 2015
Share
Share
Share

Expired

Save Up To 50% During Our Labor Day Sale + 5% Off at Hotels.com

Save up to 50% during our Labor Day sale + 5% off with code TAKE5OFF815! Book by 8/23 Travel by 9/27
Code TAKE5OFF815
Expired Sunday 23rd August 2015

Expired

10% Off Hotel Bookings at Hotels.com

Code EMTAKE10A
Expired Saturday 22nd August 2015

Expired

Up To 50% Savings‏ at Hotels.com

Code EML10AUG15
Expired Friday 21st August 2015

Expired

10% Off Sitewide at Hotels.com

Code EML10AUG15
Expired Monday 17th August 2015

Expired

8% Off When You Booking With Mobile App at Hotels.com

Code MOBH4
Expired Sunday 16th August 2015

Expired

Save 12% When You Stay 5 Night Or More at Hotels.com

Code USA5N
Expired Saturday 15th August 2015

Expired

20% Off Footwear For Women And Men at Hotels.com

Code NEWSHOES
Expired Monday 10th August 2015

Expired

Save Up To 30% On Great Hotels Plus Save An Additional 10% With Code at Hotels.com

Save up to 30% on great hotels plus save an additional 10% with code SAVE10AUG15! Book by 8/9 Travel by 9/13
Code SAVE10AUG15
Expired Sunday 9th August 2015

Expired

10% Off On Booking at Hotels.com

Code SUM10
Expired Sunday 9th August 2015

Expired

Save Up To 50% Plus An Extra 7.5% On Select Hotels With Code at Hotels.com

Canada Celebrate savings during the Summer saleabration! Save up to 50% plus an extra 7.5% on select hotels with code TAKE75OFFJUL. Book by 8/2 Travel by 9/6
Code TAKE75OFFJUL
Expired Sunday 2nd August 2015