How to use a coupon...

HostelBookers Coupon Codes & Deals 2015

Love
HostelBookers Promo Code
I LOVE THIS

Great, you love HostelBookers

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

2 Coupons, 2 Sales in July 2015

Get our best HostelBookers coupons straight to your inbox

Added Thursday 2nd July 2015, Expires Friday 31st July 2015
Share
Expires Friday 31st July 2015
Share

Expired

Get 40% Off Sitewide at HostelBookers

Code HostelBookers
Expired Saturday 28th February 2015

Expired

Save 40% Off On Your Booking at HostelBookers

Code HostelBookers
Expired Tuesday 6th January 2015

Expired

Save 30% Off at HostelBookers

Code FQ52Z
Expired Tuesday 30th April 2013

Expired

London Hostels From Under € 8.9 at HostelBookers

- London hostels with lowest prices guaranteed. - Find the best London hostel deals using the search wizard.
Code -
Expired Thursday 31st May 2012

Expired

Melbourne Hostels For £11 at HostelBookers

- Find the best Melbourne hostel deals using the search box or select a hostel from the list.
Code -
Expired Saturday 31st March 2012

Expired

Book Sydney hostels at very competitive rates at HostelBookers

- Find the best Sydney backpackers/hostels using the search wizard on the right. - Search for all hostels in Sydney near Bondi Beach, Sydney Harbour and Sydney Opera House.
Code -
Expired Saturday 31st March 2012

Expired

25% Off At St. Christopher Inns at HostelBookers

Deal
Expired Tuesday 30th June 2015

Expired

Save Up To 50% Off On Travel Deals at HostelBookers

Deal
Expired Tuesday 30th June 2015

Expired

Trip To Amsterdam From €11 at HostelBookers

Deal
Expired Sunday 14th June 2015

Expired

Barcelona From €32 at HostelBookers

Deal
Expired Wednesday 10th June 2015