Hili Fun City Coupon Codes & Deals

Love
Hili Fun City Promo Code

Great, you love Hili Fun City

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

in 2014

Sorry, we don't have any amazing offers right now :(

Check out the Hili Fun City website to see what direct offers are available. Our coupons team are working hard to bring you more great discounts soon.

Get our best Hili Fun City coupons straight to your inbox

Similar Coupons & Codes From stores you may like

Added Tuesday 18th February 2014, Expires Sunday 18th May 2014
Added Thursday 3rd April 2014, Expires Sunday 27th April 2014
Share
| Terms & Condition Apply View All  Radisson Blu Coupon Codes
Added yesterday, Expires Today
Share
View All  Lastminute.com Deals
Added Saturday 12th April 2014, Expires Wednesday 30th April 2014
Added Wednesday 16th April 2014, Expires Monday 30th June 2014
Voucher code
Added Friday 11th April 2014, Expires Wednesday 30th April 2014
Added Tuesday 15th April 2014, Expires Saturday 31st May 2014
Added Thursday 20th March 2014, Expires Wednesday 30th April 2014
Added Tuesday 22nd April 2014, Expires Wednesday 30th April 2014

sale

Now enjoy a full year of unlimited fun at Hili Fun City

- Regular Annual Pass for AED 200 only. - Ladies Annual Pass for AED 100 and valid on Wednesdays only. - Family Annual Pass for AED 1,000 for family of 6 persons.
Expired Monday 31st December 2012