How to use a coupon...

Hertz US Coupon Codes & Deals 2014

Love
Hertz US Promo Code

Great, you love Hertz US

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

22 Coupons, 18 Codes, 4 Sales in December 2014

Get our best Hertz US coupons straight to your inbox

Added Monday 8th December 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
  • Last used 12th December
Voucher code
Share
Added Saturday 13th December 2014, Expires Today
Voucher code
Share
Added Monday 8th December 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Monday 8th December 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Wednesday 3rd December 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Monday 1st December 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Monday 1st December 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Monday 1st December 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Wednesday 26th November 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Wednesday 26th November 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Wednesday 26th November 2014, Expires Friday 26th December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Thursday 13th November 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Thursday 6th November 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Thursday 6th November 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Thursday 6th November 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Added Tuesday 28th October 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Voucher code
Share
Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
  • Last used Yesterday
Share
Added Thursday 13th November 2014, Expires Tuesday 13th January 2015
Share

Expired

$5 Off On 1 Day Rental at Hertz US

Code 181856
Expired Sunday 7th December 2014

Expired

$40 Savings On Prestige, Green Or Fun Collection Rental Of 7+ Days at Hertz US

Code 178953
Expired Sunday 7th December 2014

Expired

Get Upto 20% Off Sitewide at Hertz US

Code 1159353
Expired Sunday 7th December 2014

Expired

10% Off On Car Hire In Spain at Hertz US

Code 799793
Expired Sunday 30th November 2014

Expired

Free Upgrade On Selected Bookings at Hertz US

Code PC204315
Expired Sunday 23rd November 2014

Expired

Up To 30% Off - Any Location at Hertz US

Code 2045918
Expired Friday 31st October 2014

Expired

Up To $25 Off A Weekly Or Weekend Rental at Hertz US

Code 193104
Expired Friday 31st October 2014

Expired

Save 10% In Australia at Hertz US

Code 199835
Expired Tuesday 30th September 2014

Expired

Save 10% In New Zealand at Hertz US

Pick up your car through December 15, 2014
Code 199765
Expired Tuesday 30th September 2014

Expired

Get 10% Off When You Hire A Car For 7 Or More Days at Hertz US

Code 196571
Expired Tuesday 30th September 2014