How to use a coupon...

Airarabia Offers & Deals

Love
Airarabia Offers

Great, you love Airarabia

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

5 Coupons, 5 Sales in March 2015

Get our best Airarabia coupons straight to your inbox

Added Sunday 4th January 2015, Expires Saturday 4th April 2015
  • Last used 1 hour ago
  • 102 people used.
Share
Top-rated coupon
Added Sunday 4th January 2015, Expires Saturday 4th April 2015
  • Last used 1 hour ago
  • 76 people used.
Share

Sharjah To Kuwait City One Way All Inclusive From AED 435 at Airarabia

Added Sunday 4th January 2015, Expires Saturday 4th April 2015
  • Last used 2 days ago
Share

Sharjah To Jeddah One Way All Inclusive From AED 710 at Airarabia

Added Sunday 4th January 2015, Expires Saturday 4th April 2015
  • Last used 17 minutes ago
Share

Travel Protection For Guests For As Low As AED 22 at Airarabia

Added Sunday 4th January 2015, Expires Saturday 4th April 2015
  • Last used 25th February
Share

Similar Coupons & Codes From stores you may like

Added Wednesday 18th February 2015, Expires Wednesday 25th March 2015
Share
View All  Emirates Promo Codes
Added Wednesday 11th February 2015, Expires Thursday 30th April 2015
Voucher code
Added Wednesday 25th February 2015, Expires Monday 16th March 2015
Share
View All  Lufthansa Coupon Codes
Added Tuesday 10th February 2015, Expires Tuesday 31st March 2015
Added Thursday 29th January 2015, Expires Today
Added Saturday 3rd January 2015, Expires Tuesday 31st March 2015
Share
View All  Gulf Air Discount Codes

Expired

Get 15% Discount On Return Flight Bookings at Airarabia

Get 15% off on Return flights (fare & surcharge only) bookings to the following destinations: Cairo, Beirut, Istanbul, Colombo, Doha, Kuwait,Mumbai and Delhi.
Code SOUQ9
Expired Thursday 30th October 2014

Expired

Get 10% Flat Discount On The Online Rates + Etisalat Rewards Points. at Airarabia

Exclusive offer for Etisalat Rewards members only. Book tickets online to any of the 5 destinations- Mumbai, Delhi, Beirut, Alexandria, Salalah get 10% flat discount on the online rates + Etisalat Rewards points.
Code ETISALAT10
Expired Saturday 5th April 2014

Expired

Get 15% Off On Return Flights Selected Destination at Airarabia

Deal
Expired Tuesday 28th October 2014

Expired

Colombo Flights From AED 560 at Airarabia

Deal
Expired Tuesday 30th September 2014

Expired

Fly To Amman, Istanbul, Beirut Or Nairobi For AED 950 at Airarabia

AED 950 Return. All inclusive.
Deal
Expired Sunday 31st August 2014

Expired

Special Fares From Sharjah To Baghdad Starting AED 550 at Airarabia

Deal
Expired Monday 30th June 2014

Expired

Special Offers And Discounts With Sign Up at Airarabia

Deal
Expired Saturday 31st May 2014

Expired

Pre Select Your Baggage Allowance Now And Save Up To 90% Of Baggage Charges at Airarabia

Deal
Expired Saturday 31st May 2014

Expired

Sharjah To Salalah From Pkr14950 One Way All Inclusive at Airarabia

Deal
Expired Tuesday 31st December 2013

Expired

Hottest Flights In December From Sharjah For Pkr10166one Wy All Inclusive at Airarabia

Deal
Expired Tuesday 31st December 2013