googleads
How to use a coupon...

Air Arabia Offers & Deals

Air Arabia Offers

Great, you love Air Arabia

Get savings on all the brands you love by creating an account

Already have an account?

Sorry, we don't have any amazing offers right now :(

Check out the Air Arabia website to see what direct offers are available. Our coupons team are working hard to bring you more great discounts soon.

Get our best Air Arabia coupons straight to your inbox

Similar Coupons & Codes From stores you may like

Share
| Terms & Condition Apply View All  Etihad Promo Codes
Added Tuesday 28th October 2014, Expires Today
Added Tuesday 19th August 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Added Friday 5th September 2014, Expires Today
Added Sunday 14th September 2014, Expires Wednesday 31st December 2014
Added Wednesday 29th October 2014, Expires Sunday 30th November 2014
Share
View All  Lufthansa Coupon Codes

Expired

Get 15% Discount On Return Flight Bookings at Air Arabia

Get 15% off on Return flights (fare & surcharge only) bookings to the following destinations: Cairo, Beirut, Istanbul, Colombo, Doha, Kuwait,Mumbai and Delhi.
Code SOUQ9
Expired Thursday 30th October 2014

Expired

Get 10% Flat Discount On The Online Rates + Etisalat Rewards Points. at Air Arabia

Exclusive offer for Etisalat Rewards members only. Book tickets online to any of the 5 destinations- Mumbai, Delhi, Beirut, Alexandria, Salalah get 10% flat discount on the online rates + Etisalat Rewards points.
Code ETISALAT10
Expired Saturday 5th April 2014

Expired

Get 15% Off On Return Flights Selected Destination at Air Arabia

Deal
Expired Tuesday 28th October 2014

Expired

Colombo Flights From AED 560 at Air Arabia

Deal
Expired Tuesday 30th September 2014

Expired

Fly To Amman, Istanbul, Beirut Or Nairobi For AED 950 at Air Arabia

AED 950 Return. All inclusive.
Deal
Expired Sunday 31st August 2014

Expired

Special Fares From Sharjah To Baghdad Starting AED 550 at Air Arabia

Deal
Expired Monday 30th June 2014

Expired

Special Offers And Discounts With Sign Up at Air Arabia

Deal
Expired Saturday 31st May 2014

Expired

Pre Select Your Baggage Allowance Now And Save Up To 90% Of Baggage Charges at Air Arabia

Deal
Expired Saturday 31st May 2014

Expired

Sharjah To Salalah From Pkr14950 One Way All Inclusive at Air Arabia

Deal
Expired Tuesday 31st December 2013

Expired

Hottest Flights In December From Sharjah For Pkr10166one Wy All Inclusive at Air Arabia

Deal
Expired Tuesday 31st December 2013